representation of Mob Rules about

Mob Rules

Mob Rules is Texas’ premier Dio tribute, performing Ronnie James Dio songs from the Rainbow years to the Black Sabbath era to the Dio solo years.

Band Members

  • Scott Swanson: Vocals
  • Danny Wright: Guitar
  • Rick Cartwright: Guitar
  • Eddie Mendoza: Bass guitar
  • Seth Orell: Drums and percussion