representation of Josh Abbott Band about

Josh Abbott Band

This band has hit top charts in the country music world and is continuing to take stages all over the United States with their 2019 tour!

Band Members

  • Josh Abbott- vocals, acoustic guitar
  • Preston Wait- fiddle, electric guitar
  • Eddie Villanueva- drums
  • James Hertless- bass
  • Caleb Keeter- electric guitar, harmonica
  • Austin Davis- Electric Banjo
  • David Fralin- Keys & Utility Player

Crew Members

  • Dan Adams- sound
  • Charlie Hoge- tour manager
  • Trevor Babbitt- asst. sound
  • Dusty Gregg- guitar tech