Infidel Rising drummer on stage about

Infidel Rising

Infidel Rising is a high energy blend of progressive and power metal taking over DFW. Their music is heavy with classical and cultural overtones and is lyrically thought-provoking and positive.

Band Members

  • Travis Wills – Lead Vocals
  • Wayne Stokely – Drums
  • Chris Herring -Bass
  • Rafael Quintana – Guitars
  • Aaron “Doc” Walton – Keyboards & Pianos