representation of Blaze of Glory about

Blaze of Glory

Blaze of Glory: the Bon Jovi Experience, is a band formed in January 2007 and based in Dallas, Texas. Made up of a talented group of experienced musicians, this band pays homage to one of the greatest rock bands to come out of the 20th century.

Band Members

  • Trae Doss – Lead Vocals,
  • Roy Lee Nelson – Guitar,
  • Boris Korol – Keys,
  • Dave Harvey – Bass,
  • Wayne Stokely – Drums